Xantech DDS Certified Installers

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Alabama

Alaska

Arizona
Chris Freeland
WANG Electric
4107 W. Winslow Ave. Ste. C, Phoenix, AZ 85040
chris@wangelectric.com
602-324-5350
wangelectric.com

Bradley Floyd
Bradley Electric Inc.
2605 E. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034
bradleyglennfloyd@yahoo.com
480-209-5030

Fritz Beckert
Champagne Audio Ave.
1534 N. McAllister Ave., Tempe, AZ 85281
fritz@extremezone.com
480-595-5566

Arkansas

California

Martin Vela
Hopson Com
1040 W. Kettleman Ln #1B, Stockton, CA
keithhopson@gmail.com
209-663-1589

Abdel Hamra
Primetech
27599 Rosemont Ct., Moreno Valley, CA 92555
abdel@primetechtel.com
951-334-9667

Jack Musselman
Inland Alarm Co.
3410 La Sierra Ave #F138, Riverside, CA 92503
inlnd@pacbell.net
951-688-1341

Ignacio Estevez
Ultimate Installation
Torrance, CA 90505
ignacio@ultimate1.net
310 463-9325
ultimatel.net

Walter Edwards
TheaterInstaller.com
10162 Flawner Ave., Garden Grove, CA 92840
theatreinstaller@yahoo.com
714-329-9943
theatreinstaller.com

Kevin Renfroe
Viaudio.com
2101 S. Standard Ave. #D, Santa Ana, CA 92707
kevin@vidaudio.com
714-744-9557
vidaudio.com

Toby Dowling
Vidaudio.com
2101 S. Standard Ave. #D, Santa Ana, CA 92707
toby@vidaudio.com
714 280-4791
vidaudio.com

William K. Hopson
Hopson Communications
1040 W. Kettleman Ln #1B, Lodi, CA 95240
keithhopson@gmail.com
209-663-1689

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida
Phil Kyees
Florida Kyees Communications
9670 90th Ave., Largo, FL 33777
pkyees@floridakyees.com
727-392-0020

John Paul O'Connor
Concierge Electronics
4400 Northcorp Pkwy, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
jp@concierageelectronics.com
561-97-AUDIO
concierageelectronics.com

David McKenzie
Concierge Electronics
4400 Northcorp Pkwy, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
dalbanese@rtsav.com
561-972-8346
concierageelectronics.com

Manny Ramirez
Integratus Technologies, inc.
PO Box 145180, Coral Gables, FL 33114
manny@inegratustech.com
786-999-8619

Harold B. Clarke Jr.
Video Access Control Inc.
5030 Champion Blvd. G-6 #263, Boca Raton, FL 33496
hbclarke@videoaccesscontrol.com
954-650-6574
videoaccesscontrol.com

Brandon Rodriguez
One Touch Technologies
3395 N. Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431
brandon@onetouchtechnology.com
561-395-8270
onetouchtechnology.com

Bruce J. Alaimo
Designer Digital Systems, Inc.
1564 Elm Grove Road, Weston, FL 33327
balaimo@myacc.net
954-358-3951

Geoff Totterweich
One Touch Technologies
3395 N. Dixie Hwy #4, Boca Raton, FL 33431
goeff@onetouchtechnology.com
561-395-8270
onetouchtechnology.com

Lawrence Zwerin
Media Design Concepts
4957 Riverside Dr., Coral Springs, FL 33067
ljzwerin@aol.com
954-345-3603
mediadesignconcepts.net

Edward Garcia
Hightech Solutions Inc.
1597 NE 27th Ct., Pompano Beach, FL 33064
jamtech1@yahoo.com
954-781-5461

Harry Maddock
All Temp
3497 NE 19 Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
harry@alltempal.net
954-725-6700

Keith Evans
Seatech Electronics
5379 Lyons Rd. #164, Coconut Creek, FL 33073
seatech08@bellsouth.net
954-818-6374
seatechelectronics.com

Carl R. Becker
Technical Solutions International Inc.
1239 SE 13th Ave., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
crbecker@comcast.net
954-481-3509
technical1.com

Paul Avedikian
Sound Paul Productions
1314 E. Las Olas Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
soundpaulproductions@yahoo.com
954-650-7285

Fred Gonzalez
Unlimited Marine Services
2001 S.W. 20th St. Suite B121, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
fred@umsifl.com
954-525-8674
umsifl.com

Mark Conde
Unlimited Marine Services
2001 S.W. 20th St. Suite B121, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
conde@umsifl.com
954-525-8674
umsifl.com

Monty Pike
Professional Satellite
PO Box 243, Deerfield Beach, FL 33443
prosat03@comcast.net
954-418-0494

Dean Williams
Y.E.S. - THX
3630 NW 19th St., Coconut Creek, FL 33066
thxtheaterdesigner@gmail.com
654-605-4895

Nicholas Ricciardelli
Y.E.S. - THX
3630 NW 19th St., Coconut Creek, FL 33066
thxtheaterdesigner@gmail.com
954-573-5757

Rico Copeland
BSC/ Modern Media
2893 N. Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32935
321-308-8008
bscconsult.com

Brian Saunders
Modern Media
2893 N. Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32935
bsaunders@bscconsult.com
321-308-8008
bscconsult.com

Bryan Metz
The Audiohouse Inc.
500 Treasure Coast Plaza, Vero Beach, FL 32960
service@audiohouseinc.com
772-562-3767

audiohouseinc.com

Jesse Baiene
The Audiohouse Inc.
500 Treasure Coast Plaza, Vero Beach, FL 32960
jesse@audiohouseinc.com
772-562-3767
audiohouseinc.com

Brian Pietscho
Bills Audio + Video Innovations (Bill's TV)
6366 20th St., Vero Beach, FL 32966
brian@billstv.com
772-562-5565
billstv.com

John Maitland
Soundtech Systems Inc.
6920 NW Daffodil Ln., Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
john@sountechsystems.com
772-633-6574
soundtechsystems.com

Tim Guy
Guyco Electric Inc.
118 Friar Ct., Sebastian, FL 32958
guycoelectric@bellsouth.net
772-388-0667

Scott Uber
All Electronic Connections
2830 SW Mapp Road, Palm City , FL 34990
rebu@comcast.net
772-220-0151
allelectronicconnections.com

Bill Brower
Select Audio Video
1113 19th St., Vero Beach, FL 32960
bill@selectaudiovideo.com
772-231-6651

Grant Gunn
Airtronics of the Treasure Coast
3900 N. US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 32964
scottgunn@bellsouth.net
772-215--6271
airtronics.biz

Norman A. Hendrickson
Select Audio Video
1113 19th St., Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-231-6651

Steve Kramer
Atlantic Vacuum & Sound Systems Inc.
1120 US Hwy #1, Sebastian, FL 32958
steve@atlanticvacsound.com
772-589-9323
atlanticvacsound.com

Dave Dineley
Airtronics
3900 N. US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 32964
admin@airtronics.biz
772-467-0097

Michael Farina
Audio Insights
2400 S. Akam Dr., Ft. Pierce, FL 34949
audioinsights@gmail.com
772-461-3758

Saul B. Menendez
Florida Cable Network, Inc.
6785 SW 105 Ct.,Miami , FL 33173
saul@fcni.net
305-274-3662
fcni.net

David Sheine
Tech Choice
12709 Miramar Pkwy., Miramar, FL 33027
david@techchoice.com
954-634-1000
techchoice.com

Alex Caballsro
Audio Systems Consulting
4021 SW 112 Ct., Miami, FL 33165
unosr650@bellsouth.net
305-519-3393

Robert Macias Jr.
Audio Systems Consulting
3415 S.W. 87 Place, Miami, FL 33165
rmacia571@comcast.com
305-746-0287

Kevin Reid
Tech Choice
12709 Miramar Pkwy., Miramar, FL 33027
info@techchoice.com
954-793-7483 techchoice.com

Don Scott
LAV Electronics
16045 NW 57th Ave., Miami Lakes, FL 33014
don@lavelectronics.com
305-625-8200
lavelectronics.com

Sean Rezai
Quantum A/V Solutions, Inc.
8511 SW 139th Ave., Miami, FL 33183
sean@quantumav.com
605-458-7945
quantamav.com

Chris Fuzy
AnyTech
618 SW 3rd Ave., Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
chris@anytech.us
954-525-5246
anytech.us

Eric Dickson
Advanced Home Theater
8312 NW 30th Terrace, Miami, FL 33122
erci@ahtflorida.com
305-951-6301
ahtflorida.com

Fedro Sierra
New Vision Electronics
16174 SW 19th st., Miramar, FL 33027
fedor1@bellsouth.net
786-554-0328
newvisionelectronics.com

Eugenio Colon
Custom Audio Design
11010 SW 170 Terr, Miami, FL 33157
ecolon@customaudiodesign.net
786-285-4676

Kevin DeShazo
Metro Services Group
810 Brooker Village Circle, Lute, FL 33548
kdeshazo@metroservicesgrp.com
813-239-6655

Victor Adams
Alltech Specialists
19010 Falcons Place, Tampa, FL 33647
vadams@atslife.com
813-493-8154
atslife.com

Giuseppe Maniscalco
Advanced Sound & Video
20260 Hwy 27 # 158
Clermont FL 34715
Ph: 877-448-5374
Web www.advancedsoundvideo.com
Email sales@advancedsoundvideo.com

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri
Mike Vargo
ABF Security
507 Rudder Road, St. Louis, MO 63026
mike.vargo@abfsecurity.com
636 349-1090 x 215
abfsecurity.com

Steve Ruhl
Ruhl Communication
143 Tall Oaks, Eureka, MO 63025
sjruhl@ruhlcomm.com
314-486-5106
ruhlcomm.com

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey
Bruce Schmidt
Audiomation
168 Home Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
audiomation@earthlink.net
201 438-9051

Juan Queiro
Integrated Security Solutions LLC
8027 Kennedy Blvd, No. Bergen, NJ 07047
jq@issvideo.com
201-206-1441
issnetworks.com

Avi Mazala
Red Alert
15 Jill Terr, Succasunna, NJ 07876
redalert4avi@hotmail.com
973-598-1191

Jeff Davis
J + B Lock and Alarm
427 Boulevard, Hasbrook Hts, NJ 07604
jeffcdavis@hotmail.com
801-288-8823
j+block.com

Barry M. Davis
J + B Lock and Alarm
272 Closter Dock Rd., Closter, NJ 07624
jblocksmith@optonline.net
201-767-0999
jandblock.com

Istvav E. Hollo
IEH Communications System
305 Columbus Ave., Hasbrook Hts, NJ 07604
ieh1@optonline.net
201-288-3568, 917-887-7255

Gabe Auslander
Englewood Television, Inc.
17 E. Linden Ave., Englewood, NJ 07631
englewoodtv@aol.com
201-569-5808, C- 201-538-3073

New Mexico

New York

Dominic Albanese
Real Time Services Inc.
452 W. John St., Hicksville, NY 11801
dalbanese@rtsav.com
1-516-931-7144
rtsav.com

Erik Armone
Packey Electronics
235 Blue Point Ave, Blue Point, NY 11715
sytevno@hotmail.com
packeyelectronics.com

George Pope
Packey Electronics
235 Blue Point Ave, Blue Point, NY 11715
smftogo@yahoo.com
631-363-6910
packeyelectronics.com

Spencer Belsky
Gym/House Systems
17 w. 18th St. 7th Flr., New York, NY 10011
roguegeneral@yahoo.com
917-337-4534

Stuart Boone
Gym/House Systems
17 w. 18th St. 7th Flr., New York, NY 10011
212-675-5938
homesystems.net

Paul DiBenedetto
House Systems
17 w. 18th St. 7th Flr., New York, NY 10011
PaD75@msn.com
347-680-5818

Ryan Bondoc
Symbrant
48 Commerce Dr., Farmingdale, NY 11735
rbondoc@symbrant.com
917-335-7314
symbrant.com

Emanuel J. Talbot
New York Home Automation
63 Norwood Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11208
nyhainc@live.com
718-902-6962

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Nicholas Middlecamp
JFN Enterprises LLC.
23 S. 25th St., Allentown, PA 18104
nick@jfnent.com
610-871-3121 x 114
jfent.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Mark Tran
LT Enterprises
4333 Coyle Street, Houston, TX 77023
markhoangtran@aol.com
832-526-6968

Bruce Dohner
Texas Light and Sound
9214 Spellman, Houston, TX 77031
281-236-6573

Ed Lyda
EastWest Communication Inc.
PO Box 8488, The Woodland, TX 77387
eastwesttexas@sbcglobal.net
281-362-9290

Larry Trump
SCW Media Systems, Inc.
PO Box 934, Seabrook, TX 77586
lptrump@scwmediasystems.com
281-345-8866
scwmediasystems.com

Carlton Junious
Customer Installation-Design
7211 Regency #217, Houston, TX 77036
mih@earthlink.net
713-783-8900

Utah

Vermont

Virginia
Loring Wiggins
Omnitech
8017 Anton Trace, Mechanicsville, VA 23111
loting@omnitechsound.com
804-730-2202
omnitechsound.com

Cornell Jefferson
Sun Installation
314 Chimborazo Build, Richmond, VA 23223
cornelljefferson@live.com
804-226-4850

Martinez Kelley
Kelley Enterprises
7809 Mill River Court, Chesterfield, VA 23832
kickcurb@verizon.net
804-405-1978

Stanley S. Athey Sr.
S & W Technology
1020 Telegraph Woods Dr., Glen Allen VA 23060
info@swtechnology.net
804-683-5149

Jacob Hernandez
Bydesign Systems LLC
4420 Tweedsmeir Pl., Mosley VA
804-314-0614
bydesignsystems.net

Rey Hallion
Audio/Video Installations
1401 W. Laburnum Ave., Richmond, VA 23227
hallion4@comcast.net
804-467-1861

Washington

Larry Ross
NW Audio & Video
3109 Alaska Road, Brier, WA 98036
support@interrlitechnet.com
425-485-6801
intellitechnet.com

Eric Snell
Chathen Consulting
434 Yale Ave N. Suite B, Seattle, WA 98109
eric@chathen.com
206-274-6124
chathen.com

Peter H. Cleworth
Chathen Consulting
434 Yale Ave N. Suite B, Seattle, WA 98109
peter@chatehn.com
206-274-6124
chathen.com

Dean Nissen
Leibold Communications
1448 Elliott Ave. West, Seattle, WA 98119
dnissen@leiboldinc.com
206-286-8981
leiboldinc.com

Brian Gaskill
Innovative Home Technology Inc.
PO Box 24656, Federal Way, WA 98093
brian@innovativehometechnology.com
253-927-1771
innovativehometechnology.com

Russ Bergen
American Electrical Contractors Inc.
13550 39th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98125
russbergen1@gmail.com
206-679-7579

Bill Ricks
Flamingo Audio
PO Box 2022, Poulsbo, WA 98370
bill@flamingoaudio.com
360-779-5522
flamingoaudio.com

Steve Kenagy
Alpine Home Theater
PO Box 160, Fall City , WA 98024
alpine@alpinehometheater.com
425-890-5555
alpinehometheater.com

Seth Parkhurt/Evan Suckow
Euphoriatech
18507 101st Ave. E., Puyallup, WA 98375
evan.suckow@gmail.com
253-209-2777
euphoriatech.com

Bryan Levy
Eastside AV LLC
4106 NE 25th Pl., Renton, WA 98055
Eastsideav@hotmail.com
425-922-8145
eastsideav.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming